Day 5 – Six Songs That You’re Addicted To

Day 5 - Six Songs That You're Addicted To 1-24-13

Six Songs That You’re Addicted To

  1. “What Goes Around…” by Alesana  I listen to this song on repeat all the damn time, I can’t get enough.  I’ve worn the Punk Goes Pop CD out so bad it almost always skips in the beginning, now.
  2. “Beautiful Girls” by Bayside  This is another song from Punk Goes Pop Volume Two.  I love singing this song an octave above the band, it’s fun and challenging.
  3. “I’m Yours” by Jason Mraz (Live on Earth)  This has been my favorite song for a year or two, now.  Still love it!
  4. “Imma Be” by The Black Eyed Peas  I pretty much have The E.N.D. CD in my car at all times, and this is one of my favorite songs to bump.  Yes Smilie
  5. “Christmas 1915” by Celtic Thunder  This song is sad and beautiful and I’ve been listening to it a lotttt since like the middle of summer, last year.
  6. “Hush, Little Baby” by my Daddy  I may or may not totes be addicted to my Daddy’s voice.  Whispering, speaking, singing, laughing, heavy breathing…  Wink Grin Smilie 1

And here be Daddy’s!  Jump9

Six Songs I Am Addicted To

  1. “Kickin’ Up Mud” – The Lacs
  2. “I Won’t Give Up” – Jason Mraz 
  3. “Smother Me” – The Used
  4. “Monster” – Skillet
  5. “Chicks Dig It” – Chris Cagle
  6. “Chop Suey” – System of a Down
Leave a Reply

